COMMITTEES

STANDING
COMMITTEES

Tabitha Jackson, Chair – TJackson@insurancedefense.net
Louise St. Laurent, Treasurer –  lstlaurent@panzamaurer.com
Stephen Emmanuel, Immediate Past Chair –  semmanuel@ausley.com

Doug Dolan, Co-Chair – Douglas.Dolan@dms.fl.gov
Joaquin Alvarez, Co-Chair – Joaquin.Alvarez@flofr.gov
Jowanna Oates  – Oates.jowanna@leg.state.fl.us
Megan Silver –  Megan.Silver@dms.fl.gov
Brittany Griffith –  brittanygriffithesq@gmail.com
Judge Cathy Sellers
Judge Brian Newman, Trial Academy Chair

Louise St. Laurent, Co-Chair – lstlaurent@panzamaurer.com
Christina Shideler , Co-Chair – Christina.Shideler@flhealth.gov
Tabitha Jackson – TJackson@insurancedefense.net
Elizabeth M. Fernandez –  Elizabeth.fernandez@swfwmd.state.fl.us
Adrienne E. Vining –  Adrienne.vining@swfwmd.state.fl.us
Judge Gar Chisenhall
Judge Cathy Sellers
Judge Robert Kilbride
Bruce Lamb  – blamb@gunster.com
Marc Ito – marc@itolaw.net

Robert Hosay, Chair  – rhosay@foley.com
Adrienne Vining – Adrienne.vining@swfwmd.state.fl.us

Marc Ito (Chair)
Judge Gar Chisenhall
Judge Brian Newman
Tabitha Jackson –  TJackson@insurancedefense.net
Richard Shoop – Richard.shoop@ahca.myflorida.com

Judge Brian Newman, Chair
Richard Shoop – Richard.shoop@ahca.myflorida.com
Judge Gar Chisenhall

Jowanna Oates, Chair  – Oates.jowanna@leg.state.fl.us
Lyyli Van Whittle – Lyyli.vanwhittle@perc.myflorida.com
Tiffany Rodenberry – Tiffany.roddenberry@hklaw.com
Maria Pecoraro McCorkle – mvpmccorkle@gmail.com

Michael Cooke, Co-Chair – cookem@gtlaw.com

David Konuch, Co-Chair- dkonuch@me.com

Cindy Miller –  milcindy@gmail.com

Brittany Dambly, Chair – Brittany.dambly@dms.myflorida.com
Maria Pecoraro-McCorkle – mccorklem@flcourts.org
Gregg Morton – greggrileymorton@gmail.com

Adrienne Vining, Tampa Co-Chair –  adrienne.vining@swfwmd.state.fl.us
Elizabeth Fernandez, Tampa Co-Chair – Elizabeth.Fernandez@swfwmd.state.fl.us
Mallory Newman – MNeumann@foley.com
Brittany B. Griffith, Tallahassee Co-Chair – brittanygriffithesq@gmail.com
Tabitha Jackson – TJackson@insurancedefense.net
Brittany Dambly – Brittany.dambly@dms.myflorida.com
Johnny Elhachem (Miami) – Johnny.elhachem@hklaw.com
Joaquin Alvarez – Joaquin.Alvarez@flofr.gov
Bruce Lamb – blamb@gunster.com

AD HOC
COMMITTEES

Judge Gar Chisenhall, Chair

Angela Morrison – Angela.morrison@earthandwatergroup.com

Megan Silver – Megan.Silver@dms.fl.gov

Gregg Morton – greggrileymorton@gmail.com

Brittany Griffith – brittanygriffithesq@gmail.com

Judge Cathy Sellers

Brittany B. Griffith, Co-Chair –  brittanygriffithesq@gmail.com

Gregg Morton, Co-Chair – greggrileymorton@gmail.com

Lyyli Van Whittle, Co-Chair – lyyli.vanwhittle@perc.myflorida.com

Gigi Rollini – grollini@stearnsweaver.com

Louise St. Laurent – lstlaurent@panzamaurer.com

Marc Ito – marc@itolaw.com

Elizabeth M. Fernandez – Elizabeth.fernandez@swfwmd.state.fl.us

Jowanna Oates – Oates.jowanna@leg.state.fl.us

 

LIAISONS

The Florida Bar – Board of Governors Liaison

Lawrence E. Sellers – Larry.sellers@hklaw.com

The Florida Bar – CLE Committee

Brittany Adams Long – brittany.long@fdc.myflorida.com

Council of Sections

Bruce Lamb – blamb@gunster.com

Gregg Morton – greggrileymorton@gmail.com

Environmental and Land Use Law Section

Hon. Francine Ffolkes

Government Lawyer Section

Brittany Griffith – brittanygriffithesq@gmail.com

Health Law Section

Bruce Lamb – blamb@gunster.com

General Counsel

Labor and Employment Law Section

Hon. Robert Kilbride

Real Property, Probate & Trust Law Section

The Florida Bar – Young Lawyers Division

Joaquin Alvarez – Joaquin.Alvarez@flofr.gov

Animal Law Section

Gregg Morton – greggrileymorton@gmail.com

Appellate Court Rules Committee

Gigi Rollini – grollini@stearnsweaver.com

The Florida Bar – Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Lyyli Van Whittle – Lyyli.vanwhittle@perc.myflorida.com