Loading...
About the Section 2017-11-18T19:33:55+00:00

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

ROBERT H. HOSAY

CHAIR

Foley & Lardner LLP
106 E College Ave Ste 900
Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 222-6100

rhosay@foley.com

Jowanna Nicole Oates, Immediate Past Chair

JOWANNA NICOLE OATES

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Joint Adminst. Proc. Comm.
680 Pepper Bldg. 111 W. Madison St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1400

(850) 488-9110

oates.jowanna@leg-state.fl.us

HON. GARNETT W. CHISENHALL, JR.

CHAIR-ELECT

Division of Administrative Hearings
1230 Apalachee Pkwy
Tallahassee, Florida 32399

(850) 488-9675

Gar.Chisenhall@doah.state.fl.us

Brian Allan Newman

BRIAN ALLAN NEWMAN

SECRETARY

Pennington, P.A
P.O. Box 10095
Tallahassee, FL 32302-2095

(850) 222-3533
Fax: (850) 222-2126

brian@penningtonlaw.com

Bruce Lamb

BRUCE DOUGLAS LAMB

TREASURER

Gunster
401 E. Jackson St., Ste. 2700
Tampa, FL 33602-5841

(813) 222-6605
Fax: (813) 314-6905

blamb@gunster.com

Christina Shideler

CHRISTINA SHIDELER

DEO – Office of the General Counsel
107 E Madison St 110
Tallahassee, FL 32399

(850) 245-7150

christina.shideler@deo.myflorida.com

PATRICIA ANN NELSON

Executive Office of the Governor
Suite 1702 The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL 32399

(850) 717-9374

patty.nelson@laspbs.state.fl.us

Amy Schrader

AMY WILMOT SCHRADER

Baker Donelson
101 N Monroe St
Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 425-7500

aschrader@bakerdonelson.com

Hon. Lynne Allen Quimby-Pennock

HON. LYNNE ALLEN QUIMBY-PENNOCK

Division of Administrative Hearings
1230 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001

(850) 488-9675
Fax#: (850) 921-6847

lynne.quimbypennock@doah.state.fl.us

MICHAEL G. COOKE

Greenberg Traurig P.A.
625 E. Twiggs St., Ste. 100
Tampa, FL 33602-3925

(813) 318-5700

cookem@gtlaw.com

Hon. Suzanne Van Wyk

HON. SUZANNE VAN WYK

Division of Administrative Hearings
1230 Apalachee Pkwy
Tallahassee, Florida 323990001
United States

(850) 488-9675

suzanne.vanwyk@doah.state.fl.us

FREDERICK RAYMOND DUDLEY

Board Certified Construction Lawyer
Dudley, Sellers & Healy, P. L.
SunTrust Financial Center, Suite 301
3522 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32308

(850) 692-6368

dudley@mylicenselaw.com

Gigi Rollini

GIGI ROLLINI

Messer Caparello, P.A.
2618 Centennial PL
Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 222-0720

grollini@lawfla.com

Stephen Craig Emmanuel

STEPHEN CRAIG EMMANUEL

P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee, FL 32302-0391

(850) 224-9115

semmanuel@ausley.com

Colin Roopnarine

COLIN ROOPNARINE

313 North Monroe St STE 301
Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 561-3010

croopnarine@bergersingerman.com

FRANCINE MARIE FFOLKES

Francine Marie Ffolkes
1230 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3060

(850) 488-9675
Fax: (850) 921-6847

Francine.Ffolkes@doah.state.fl.us

SHARLEE HOBBS-EDWARDS

Weston Insurance Management, LLC
PO Box 142057
Carol Gables, FL 33114-2057

(786) 646-1168

sharlee.edwards@weston-ins.com

CLARK RICHARD JENNINGS

1521 Atapha Nene
Tallahassee, FL 32301-4738

(850) 414-3300
Fax: (850) 922-6425

clark.jennings@myfloridalegal.com

Tabitha Harnage

TABITHA GAIL HARNAGE

Florida Department of Financial Services
200 E Gaines St
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6502

(850) 413-1699

tabitha.harnage@myfloridacfo.com

WE’RE RECRUITING

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

June 17, 2016
March 18, 2016
October 16, 2015
June 26, 2015
March 6, 2015